German Man With 2 Horns & 453 Piercings, Rudolf Buchlolz Denied Entry Into Dubai

The strange looking German man pictured above
was refused entry into Dubai on the 15th of August,
2014.
He took to Twitter few hours later to express his
disappointment
“I am at Dubai Airport, They let me not in the
country. The luggage is lost. I am ok
On the way back home. Dubai I will never come
back
At the end I got an answer why I can’t enter Dubai:
The immigration thought I am Black magic. Stupid
people”
The 53-year-old Information Technology
professional entered Guinness Book of World
Records in 2012 as World’s most pierced man with
2 horns and 453 piercings. His name is Rudolf
Buchlolz.
He was billed to perform at an hotel in Dubai before the Immigration prevented him from entering Dubai.
He is looking a bit scary.

[Picture would be released soon]

Leave a Reply

